Origin: Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series

Origin : Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series

Product Description

Book Name: Origin: Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series

By Dan Brown

The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.

Dan Brown is a graduate of Amherst College and Phillips Exeter Academy, where he has taught English and Creative Writing. He lives in New England.

About the Author

Dan Brown is the bestselling author of Deception Point, Angels and Demons, Digital Fortress, The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol and most recently, Inferno.

Three of his Robert Langdon novels have been adapted for the screen by Ron Howard, starring Tom Hanks.

They have all been international blockbusters. His new Robert Langdon novel, Origin will be out in Autumn 2017.

‘Dan Brown is the master of the intellectual cliff-hanger’ Wall Street Journal.
‘For anyone who wants more brain-food than thrillers normally provide’ Sunday Times.
‘As engaging a hero as you could wish for’ Mail on Sunday.

The pdf version of this book Origin : Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series will be available shortly on our website. Our team will inform you by email when “Origin : Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series” pdf ebook available. Then you can download free pdf ebook from the link. Please join our newsletter for the latest updates about this book. You can join our newsletter by entering your details in the newsletter given in right sidebar on the website and then confirm your subscription by clicking on the link provided in the welcome mail.

Please also drop your email id in the comments. We will choose one lucky winner every month and gift him/her one copy of this book. The result will be declared on our Facebook page. Please like us on Facebook http://facebook.com/killerkaraoke.in.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.